More Music from Arcane Objective to Be Released Soon

The Cruel Module (EP) consists of five new tracks from A.O. and will be released January 18th for purchase or streaming. Tracks included:

1. Cruel Mod

2. The Day I Found You

3. Allowed to Fail

4. Somewhere Further

5. Starve

Before the upcoming release, be sure to check out Arcane Objective on or you can listen on most streaming services, iTunes, and Amazon.
Thanks for the support,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s